Research group

Current members

Past members

"Summer students"

15 January, 2007

From left to right: Marian Novotný, Gerard Kleywegt, Kaspars Tars and Helena Strömbergsson.

10 June, 2003

Back row, from left to right: Henrik Hansson, Marian Novotný and Gerard Kleywegt. Front row, from left to right: Erik Holmqvist, Susan Arent Jensen, Emma Jakobsson, Agata Naworyta, Kaspars Tars and Sara Nystedt.

21 December, 2000

From left to right: Emma Jakobsson, Patrik Johansson, Dennis Madsen, Gerard Kleywegt and Kristina Bäckbro

Flags courtesy of ITA's Flags of All Countries used with permission.