Who is where ?


NameOffice phoneAffiliationE-mail
A
Martin Andér 471 50 56 UU ander@xray.bmc.uu.se
Christer Andersson 471 44 88 SLU christer@xray.bmc.uu.se
EvaLena Andersson 471 46 13 SLU evalena@xray.bmc.uu.se
Inger Andersson 471 42 88 SLU inger@xray.bmc.uu.se
Jakob Andreasson 471 49 14 UU jakoba@xray.bmc.uu.se
Glareh Askarieh 471 49 00 SLU glareh@xray.bmc.uu.se
Lotta Avesson 471 45 24 SLU avesson@xray.bmc.uu.se
B
Terese Bergfors 471 45 43 UU terese@xray.bmc.uu.se
Henrik Biverstål 471 40 47 SLU henrik_b@xray.bmc.uu.se
Christofer Björkelid 471 50 59 UU Christofer.Bjorkelid@icm.uu.se
Kristina Bäckbro 471 49 85 UU nina@xray.bmc.uu.se
C
Carl Caleman 471 46 42 UU calle@xray.bmc.uu.se
Yang Chen 471 41 77 UU yang.chen@icm.uu.se
D
Anatoly Dubnovitsky 471 45 23 SLU anatoly@xray.bmc.uu.se
E
Tomas Ekenberg 471 46 42 UU ekeberg@xray.bmc.uu.se
Hans Eklund 471 45 59 SLU hasse@xray.bmc.uu.se
Daniel Ericsson 471 50 61 UU daniel@xray.bmc.uu.se
F
Åsa Fransson 471 45 24 SLU fransson@xray.bmc.uu.se
G
Mikael Gudmundssonn 471 44 89 SLU mikael@xray.bmc.uu.se
Xiaohu Guo SLU bhgtiger@hotmail.com
H
Janos Hajdu 471 44 49 UU janos@xray.bmc.uu.se
Henrik Hansson 471 45 17 SLU henke@xray.bmc.uu.se
Mark Harris 471 48 69 UU Mark's E-mail form
Lena Henriksson 471 50 60 UU lena@xray.bmc.uu.se
Minyan Hong 471 48 72 UU minyan@xray.bmc.uu.se
Gösta Huldt 471 46 42 UU huldt@xray.bmc.uu.se
Jochen Hub 471 45 24 UU jochen@xray.bmc.uu.se
Yafei Huang 471 45 23 SLU yafei@xray.bmc.uu.se
I
Henrik Ingvarsson 471 49 83 UU henrik@xray.bmc.uu.se
Margareta Ingelman 471 45 35 SLU margareta@xray.bmc.uu.se
Bianca Iwan 471 49 14 UU bianca@xray.bmc.uu.se
J
Anna Jansson 471 50 62 UU anna.jansson@icm.uu.se
Alwyn Jones 471 49 82 UU alwyn@xray.bmc.uu.se
K
Saeid Karkehabadi 471 45 17 SLU saeid@xray.bmc.uu.se
Yasmin Khan 471 UU yasmin@xray.bmc.uu.se
Gerard Kleywegt Limbo gerard@xray.bmc.uu.se
Stefan Knight 471 45 54 SLU stefan@xray.bmc.uu.se
Cha San Koh 471 49 85 UU chasan.koh@icm.uu.se
L
Daniel Larsson 471 40 06 UU larsson
Lars Liljas 471 48 45 UU lars@xray.bmc.uu.se
Michiel van Lun 471 42 05 SLU michiel@xray.bmc.uu.se
M
Filipe Maia 471 46 42 UU filipe@xray.bmc.uu.se
Erik Marklund 471 45 37 UU erikm@xray.bmc.uu.se
Nils Egil Mikkelsen 471 45 17 SLU mikkelsen@xray.bmc.uu.se
Sherry Mowbray 471 49 90 SLU mowbray@xray.bmc.uu.se
N
Agata Naworyta 471 40 08 SLU agata@xray.bmc.uu.se
O
Dusko Odic 471 49 14 UU dusko.odic@icm.uu.se
P
Avinash Punekar 471 45 43 UU avinash.punekar@icm.uu.se
Lars Persson 471 50 58 UU lars.persson@icm.uu.se
Magnus Persson (né Johansson) 471 42 04 UU magnusj@xray.bmc.uu.se
Sigrid Pettersson 471 44 16 UU Sigrid.Pettersson@icm.uu.se
Q
R
S
Mats Sandgren 471 45 92 SLU mats@xray.bmc.uu.se
Maria Selmer 471 41 77 UU maria.selmer@icm.uu.se
Sanjeewani Sooriyaarachchi 471 40 07 SLU sanju@xray.bmc.uu.se
David van der Spoel 471 42 05 UU spoel@xray.bmc.uu.se
Jerry Ståhlberg 471 45 90 SLU jerry@xray.bmc.uu.se
Adrian Suárez Covarrubias 471 50 62 UU adrian@xray.bmc.uu.se
Anna Suárez Larsson 471 49 83 UU anna@xray.bmc.uu.se
Martin Svenda 471 49 54 UU martin-s@xray.bmc.uu.se
Fredrik Söderbom 471 49 01 SLU fredde@xray.bmc.uu.se
Sofia Sundbaum 471 46 00 UU sofia@xray.bmc.uu.se
T
Nicusor Timneanu 471 44 51 UU nicusor@xray.bmc.uu.se
Stefan Trobro 471 50 57 UU trobro@xray.bmc.uu.se
U
Charlotte Uetrecht 471 49 18 UU charlotte.uetrecht(at)icm.uu.se
Elleonor Uhlin 471 41 78 SLU lollo@xray.bmc.uu.se
Ulla Uhlin 471 44 78 SLU ulla@xray.bmc.uu.se
Torsten Unge 471 50 62 UU torsten@xray.bmc.uu.se
Malin Uppsten 471 45 24 UU malin@xray.bmc.uu.se
V
Karin Valegård 471 46 13 SLU karin.valegard@molbio.slu.se
Jonas Vasur 471 45 90 SLU jonas.vasur@molbio.slu.se
W
Göran Wallin 471 UU goran@xray.bmc.uu.se
Erling Wikman 471 45 44 UU erling@xray.bmc.uu.se
Miao Wu 471 44 89 SLU miao@xray.bmc.uu.se
X
Xiaodi Yu 471 49 00 SLU dee@xray.bmc.uu.se
Y
Z
Anton Zavialov 471 49 87 SLU antzav@xray.bmc.uu.se
Å
Johan Åqvist 471 41 09 UU aqvist@xray.bmc.uu.se
Ä
Ö