Who is where ?


NameOffice phoneAffiliationE-mail
A
Inger Andersson 471 42 88 SLU inger@xray.bmc.uu.se
B
Terese Bergfors 471 45 43 UU terese@xray.bmc.uu.se
Kristina Bäckbro 471 49 85 UU nina@xray.bmc.uu.se
C
Yang Chen 471 41 77 UU yang.chen@icm.uu.se
D
E
Tomas Ekenberg 471 46 42 UU ekeberg@xray.bmc.uu.se
F
G
H
Janos Hajdu 471 44 49 UU janos@xray.bmc.uu.se
Mark Harris 471 48 69 UU Mark's E-mail form
Minyan Hong 471 48 72 UU minyan@xray.bmc.uu.se
I
Margareta Ingelman 471 45 35 SLU margareta@xray.bmc.uu.se
Bianca Iwan 471 49 14 UU bianca@xray.bmc.uu.se
J
Alwyn Jones
471 49 82 UU alwyn@xray.bmc.uu.se
K
Gerard Kleywegt Limbo gerard@xray.bmc.uu.se
Stefan Knight 471 45 54 SLU stefan@xray.bmc.uu.se
L
Daniel Larsson 471 40 06 UU larsson
M
Filipe Maia 471 46 42 UU filipe@xray.bmc.uu.se
Sherry Mowbray 471 49 90 UU mowbray@xray.bmc.uu.se
N
O
P
Avinash Punekar 471 45 43 UU avinash.punekar@icm.uu.se
Q
R
S
Maria Selmer 471 41 77 UU maria.selmer@icm.uu.se
Sanjeewani Sooriyaarachchi 471 40 07 SLU sanju@xray.bmc.uu.se
David van der Spoel 471 42 05 UU spoel@xray.bmc.uu.se Adrian Suárez Covarrubias 471 50 62 UU adrian@xray.bmc.uu.se
Anna Suárez Larsson 471 49 83 UU anna@xray.bmc.uu.se
Martin Svenda 471 49 54 UU martin-s@xray.bmc.uu.se
T
Nicusor Timneanu 471 44 51 UU nicusor@xray.bmc.uu.se
U
V
W
Erling Wikman 471 45 44 UU erling@xray.bmc.uu.se
X
Y
Z
Å
Johan Åqvist 471 41 09 UU aqvist@xray.bmc.uu.se
Ä
Ö