Where have they gone ?


NamePeriod in the labMoved toE-mail
A
Arnold Andersson ?-? ? ?
Hans Andersson 1994-1999 Amersham Pharmacia Biotech; GE Hans.O.Andersson@ge.com
Susan Arent Jensen 2003 University of Copenhagen susanarent@yahoo.dk
B
Anders Backlund 1998-1999 Dept. of Pharmacy, Div. of Pharmacognosy, Uppsala University Anders.Backlund@fkog.uu.se
Gunnar Berglund ????-2004 Norway gunnar@xray.bmc.uu.se
Jenny Berglund ????-2004 Carlsberg Laboratories, Copenhagen; Oslo mackenzie.jenny@gmail.com
Joakim Björkman 19??-???? ? jm.bjorkman@swipnet.se
Malin Björkman 19??-???? ? jm.bjorkman@swipnet.se
Björn Brandsdal ????-???? ? bjorn@xray.bmc.uu.se
Carl-Ivar Brändén 19??-1992 ESRF; KI; deceased 2004 -
C
Alex Cameron 19??-19?? P & U Italy alexander.cameron@pharmacia.com
Gunilla Carlsson ?? - ?? ?? gunilla@xray.bmc.uu.se
Enrique Carredano 19??-1999 Amersham Pharmacia Biotech; GE enrique.carredano@amersham.com
Barnali Neel Chaudhuri 19??-1999 Purdue University; UCLA; HWI Buffalo bchaudhuri@hwi.buffalo.edu
Devapriya Choudhury 199?-2001 AstraZeneca SCL Mölndal; Jawaharlal Nehru University, India devach@mail.jnu.ac.in
D
Shaodong Dai 19??-1999 Purdue University shaodong@bilbo.bio.purdue.edu
Eva Davey 199?-2000 ? eva@xray.bmc.uu.se
Christina Divne 198?-2001 KTH divne@biotech.kth.se
Pete Dunten 19??-19?? Hoffmann-La Roche, NJ; Roche Bioscience, CA; SLAC Stanford pete@slac.stanford.edu
E
Cristofer Enroth 19??-19?? KI; Canada; Skövde; EMBL Hamburg; KaroBio cristofer.enroth@karobio.se
F
Isabella Feierberg 1998-2003 AstraZeneca Mölndal ifeierberg@yahoo.com
Maria Flocco 19??-19?? KI; P & U Italy maria.flocco@pfizer.com
Michael Forstner 1999-2000 P & U Italy; Novartis Pharma, Basel forstner1@yahoo.com
Kerstin Fridborg 1962-2000 Retired kerstin.fridborg@telia.com
Matthias Färnegårdh (né Eriksson) 19??-19?? Karo Bio mathias.farnegardh@karobio.se
G
Talal Gariani ????-2005 Sanofi-Aventis, France Talal.Gariani@sanofi-aventis.com
Roshan Golmohammadi 19??-200? China ?
Elin Grahn 1996-2002 Chalmers; Olso Univ. elin.grahn@kjemi.uio.no
H
Ola Hansson ????-???? ? ola@xray.bmc.uu.se
Tomas Hansson 19??-19?? ETH Zürich; KaroBio tomas.hansson@karobio.se
Charlotte Helgstrand 1997-2002 Lund Univ. Charlotte.Helgstrand@mbfys.lu.se
Weijun Huang 19??-19?? KI; NRC Canada weijun@bri.nrc.ca
Kenth Hallberg (né Johansson) 1996-2000 CNRS, Marseille; AstraZeneca, Mölndal Kenth.Hallberg@astrazeneca.com
Martin Hällberg 19??-2002 Stockholm University; SGC Stockholm Martin.Hallberg@ki.se
Andrea Hinas ????-???? USA hinas@xray.bmc.uu.se
Martin Högbom 200?-2005 SGC Stockholm hogbom@xray.bmc.uu.se
I
J
Emma Jakobsson 1999-2006 CIC bioGUNE, Spain ejakobsson@cicbiogune.es
Jia Jia 19??-19?? KI jia@alfa.mbb.ki.se
Patrik Johansson 1999-2007 MPI Martinsried patrik@xray.bmc.uu.se
K
Andreas Karlsson 19??-2002 Aventis Pharma, Paris ?
Björn Kauppi 19??-19?? Karo Bio bjorn.kauppi@karobio.se
Rie Kawai 200?-2006 Japan rie@xray.bmc.uu.se
Karin Kolmodin 19??-2001 AstraZeneca Mölndal karin.kolmodin@astrazeneca.com
Urszula Kosinska ????-2007 Gothenburg University urszula@chem.gu.se
Wojciech Krajewski ????-2008 London Research Institute Wojciech.Krajewski@cancer.org.uk
Per Kraulis 19??-19?? Cambridge; KI; P & U Stockholm; SBC pjk@avatar.se
Irmgard Kurland 19??-1999 Lund irmgard@xray.bmc.uu.se
L
Sara Lejon ????-???? UK sara@xray.bmc.uu.se
Diane Lester ??-?? ?? diane@xray.bmc.uu.se
Anders Liljas 196?-1988 Lund University anders.liljas@mbfys.lu.se
Jimmy Lindberg ????-2005 Medivir jimmy@xray.bmc.uu.se
Ylva Lindqvist 19??-19?? KI Ylva.Lindqvist@mbb.ki.se
Seved Löwgren 1964-2007 Retired seved@xray.bmc.uu.se
Guoguang Lu 19??-19?? Purdue University; KI; Lund University Guoguang.Lu@mbfys.lu.se
Tomas Lundqvist 19??-19?? P & U Stockholm; AstraZeneca SCL Tomas.Lundqvist@astrazeneca.com
M
Alasdair MacKenzie-Hose ????-2007 Oslo Univ. a.k.mackenzie@kjemi.uio.no
Dennis Madsen 1999-2000 Icon Medialab, DK; Novo Nordisk, DK dnnm@novonordisk.com
Ulrika Magnusson ????-???? Affibody ulrikam@affibody.se
Sabah Mahdi ?-2000 ? sabah@xray.bmc.uu.se
Matthias Maneck 2006 FU Berlin, DE matthiasmaneck@gmx.net
John Marelius ?-2000 Biovitrum, Stockholm john.marelius@biovitrum.com
Inés Muñoz 19??-2002 Spain imunoz@cnio.es
N
Fariborz Nasertarobi 19??-2005 EMBL Heidelberg fariborz@xray.bmc.uu.se
Richard Neutze 19??-2000 Chalmers neutze@molbiotech.chalmers.se
Janet Newman 1854-1917 Columbia; desert; San Diego; cyberspace; Oz xtaljanet@hotmail.com
Mikael Nilsson 2006-2009 Dept. of Biochemistry & Organic Chemistry, Uppsala University mikael.nilsson@biorg.uu.se
Ulrika Nilsson 19??-19?? Amersham Biosciences ulrika.nilsson@eu.amershambiosciences.com
Pär Nordlund 19??-19?? Stockholm University par@dbb.su.se
Marian Novotný 2001-2007 Charles Univ., Prague marian@natur.cuni.cz
O
Derek Ogg 19??-19?? P & U Stockholm derek.ogg@chello.se
Mats Ormö 19??-19?? AstraZeneca SCL mats.ormo@astrazeneca.com
Ingemar von Ossowski 1996-1997 Royal Danish School of Pharmacy; Novo Nordisk; University of Helsinki ingemar.von.ossowski@helsinki.fi
P
Alexandra Patriksson ????-???? ???? alexandra@xray.bmc.uu.se
Pavel Plevka 19??-2009 Purdue pplevka@purdue.edu
Q
R
Gurunath Ramanathan 19??-???? ? guru@xray.bmc.uu.se
S. Ramaswamy 1992-1999 Univ. of Iowa s-ramaswamy@uiowa.edu
Annette Roos ????-???? SGC Oxford annette@xray.bmc.uu.se
Juha Rouvinen 19??-19?? Finland juha.rouvinen@joensuu.fi
S
Jan Saras 199?-2001 ? saras@xray.bmc.uu.se
Elisabeth Sauer-Eriksson 19??-19?? Umeå University liz@ucmp.umu.se
Uwe Sauer 19??-19?? Umeå University uwe@ucmp.umu.se
Gunter Schneider 19??-19?? KI Gunter.Schneider@mbb.ki.se
Heiko Schumacher ????-2005 ? heiko.schumacher@molbio.slu.se
Jill Sigrell 19??-19?? Auckland, New Zealand; Amersham Pharmacia Biotech jill.sigrell@eu.amershambiosciences.com
Irmi Sinning 19??-19?? EMBL Heidelberg sinning@EMBL-Heidelberg.de
Michael Sundström 19??-19?? P & U Stockholm; P & U Italy; CGR; Actar; Pharmacia; SGC Oxford michael.sundstrom@sgc.ox.ac.uk
T
Kaspars Tars ????-2007 Latvia kaspars@xray.bmc.uu.se
Tom Taylor 19??-200? ??? tom@xray.bmc.uu.se
Hugo Gutiérrez de Teran 2004-2006 Santiago de Compostela University (Spain) hugogdt@usc.es
Anke Terwisscha van Scheltinga 1997-2003 MPI Frankfurt anke.terwisscha-van-scheltinga@mpibp-frankfurt.mpg.de
U
Wimal Ubhayasekera 19??-2009 MAX-lab Wimal.Ubhayasekera@maxlab.lu.se
Jonas Uppenberg 19??-19?? Somewhere in France; P & U Stockholm Jonas.Uppenberg@biovitrum.com
V
W
Mårten Wahlberg 2001-2002 ? wahlberg@xray.bmc.uu.se
Martin Welin ????-2007 SGC Stockholm martin.welin@ki.se
Remco Wouts 19??-2003 ? remco@xray.bmc.uu.se
X
Yafeng Xue 1994-1995 Göteborg University; AstraZeneca yafeng.xue@astrazeneca.com
Y
Z
Jinyu Zou 19??-2002 Amersham Biosciences jinyu.zou@ge.com
Å
Ä
Ö
Linda Öster 1999-2005 AstraZeneca, Mölndal Linda.Oster@astrazeneca.com
Fredrik Österberg ????-???? ? fredrik@xray.bmc.uu.se